Texas rapper SparkDawg drops ‘TuB.I.G.’ track

tubig_sparkdawg

Killeen-based rapper SparkDawg dropped his new track ‘TuB.I.G.’ on Monday.

The Korey KutDaCheck-produced track brings together Tupac‘s “Hail Mary” and Notorious B.I.G.‘s “Who Sot Ya” with SparkDawg’s flow.

SparkDawg will join Hot 104.9’s DJ Magnum for “Waco’s Very Own” this Wednesday at 7 p.m., showcasing the hottest talent in the 2-5-4.

Listen to “TuB.I.G.” from Spark Dawg.

One thought on “Texas rapper SparkDawg drops ‘TuB.I.G.’ track

  1. Pingback: SparkDawg (@SparkDawgMusic) ‘TuB.I.G.’ (Audio) | In The Mixx: DJs Doing Work

Leave a Reply

