Meghan Trainor Says She’s Single, Hits On Ryan Seacrest [VIDEO]

Meghan Trainor stopped by On Air With Ryan Seacrest on Tuesday and denied she was dating and even hit on the radio host.  

When Ryan asked Meghan about whether she and Nick Jonas’ personal assistant Corey Andersen were an item, she outright denied the rumors. She even jokingly told Ryan she would be willing to go out with him, saying, “I am single right now! If you’re ready to take me out, I’m ready. My mom was 19 and my dad was 40. You look way better than my dad looked, you’re killin’ it.”

Watch the full interview above.

Leave a Reply

